I am a proud public librarian with nine years of experience, chiefly in youth services. As of October 1, 2014 my position at my present library will be cut from the budget. I hope to find other library work in which I can help people of any age to realize their full potential, and to continue to find some way to help people in economically-depressed communities who are trying to re-invent themselves, whether by gaining parenting or work skills, basic literacy or English-as-a-Second-Language skills, etc.

Leave a Reply

